EEFF Transit Award – £10,000 Second Feature Development Grant

EEFF is proud to announce the winner of the inaugural £10,000 Transit Award is director of the beautiful award-winning Almost Heaven, Carol Salter! A big thank you to all our finalists Rachel Wang, Andy Mark Simpson and Sofia Olins. We’re very excited for the future of the Transit Award, and want to extend a huge thanks to our all our jury: Actor and Filmmaker, Ray Panthaki,  Director Christine Malloy and Transit Co-Founder and Director, John Jencks!